Always happy to help Always happy to help

3D彼女漫画尽在手机漫画网在线观看If you would like to contact us with any general enquiries please use the details below:

 Telephone: +44 (0)1603 591567      
 Email: alumni@uea.hzblcm.com or net.community@uea.hzblcm.com (if you have trouble with your profile or log-in)

3D彼女漫画尽在手机漫画网在线观看Or write to us at:

The Alumni, Conferences and Events office
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
NR4 7TJ

Alumni Office Staff Alumni Office Staff

Maresa Padmore, Assistant Head of Alumni, Conferences and Events
01603 593492
m.padmore@uea.hzblcm.com

Charlotte Burford, Alumni Relations Manager 
01603 592220
c.burford@uea.hzblcm.com
 
Freddie Reynolds, Alumni Communications Officer
01603 593069
f.reynolds@uea.hzblcm.com

William Stileman, Global Alumni Officer
01603 593978
w.stileman@uea.hzblcm.com

Chris Livermore, Database Administrator
01603 592915
c.livermore@uea.hzblcm.com

Marianela Blanco, Database Assistant
01603 591567
m.blanco-hernandez@uea.hzblcm.com

Contributing Contributing

Ziggurat e-newsletter

3D彼女漫画尽在手机漫画网在线观看We are always looking for stories, so if you have any ideas please send them to the Alumni office. Alternatively, you might like to send us some news for the "Where are they now?" feature.

 Email: alumni@uea.hzblcm.com

 

Donating Donating

Alumni Call Campaign 

For further information on the Alumni Call Campaign, please contact:
Rosie Tarleton, Regular Giving Officer
 Telephone: 01603 591005
 Email: r.tarleton@uea.hzblcm.com
Visit the Website

Leaving a legacy 

To find out more about making a gift to UEA in your will, please contact:
Joyce Griffin, Development Manager
 Telephone: 01603 592114
 Email: j.griffin@uea.hzblcm.com
Read more on the website

The Difference Campaign 

The Difference Campaign aims to raise £100m in philanthropic funding for UEA across four key themes: opportunity, health, environment and creativity. We are asking our friends and alumni to support us so that UEA can continue to ‘do different’ and make a difference for our students, our communities and our world. To find out more, please contact the Development Office:

 Telephone: 01603 593776
 Email: giving@uea.hzblcm.com
Read more on the website